GET CONNECTED

A Yamaha piano is the ultimate investment in your family’s musical future. A regular feature of the great concert stages of the world for more than 100 years, these beautiful instruments also bring music, learning and joy into the home. But piano ownership isn’t always practical when the family gets together in one room, or if you live close to neighbors in a flat or apartment.

The answer is Yamaha Silent and TransAcoustic pianos - real acoustic pianos that harness innovative Yamaha technology to create a new breed of instruments: Pianos for modern living.

Yamaha Silent Pianos

Combining the best of acoustic and digital pianos, a Yamaha Silent Piano™ can be played conventionally or silently through headphones. When the silent function is activated, the hammers no longer hit the strings and instead, a highly sophisticated sensor-technology captures all movements of the keys and sends them to a digital tone module packed with extraordinarily faithful recreations of piano and other instrument sounds. The result is a real acoustic piano that can be played at any time without disturbing others, and connected to the latest apps for an expanded range of performance and learning options.

Yamaha TransAcoustic Pianos

Building on the features of the Silent Piano™, TransAcoustic™ is a real acoustic piano with a volume control. No external speakers are required as the instrument’s soundboard becomes a loudspeaker, enabling conventional acoustic playing, silent rehearsal through headphones, or performance at any volume level.

How the Yamaha Upgrade Bonus works

Trade in ANY acoustic or digital piano* against the purchase of a new Yamaha Silent or TransAcoustic piano at an authorized Yamaha Piano dealer and Yamaha will provide up to an Upgrade Bonus of up to €1500 IN ADDITION to the trade in allowance offered by the dealer.

Offer available on selected Silent and TransAcoustic models purchased between September 1st 2017 and January 15th 2018.

* with 88 keys

Find your nearest authorized Yamaha Piano dealer

Dealer Name Address Phone E - mail Website
Allegro Music 252-254 London Road, Westcliff-On-Sea, Essex, SS0 7JG 01702 334488 websales@allegromusic.co.uk www.allegromusic.co.uk
Bonners Music Superstore 56 Langney Rd, Eastbourne, BN21 3JN 01323 639335 enquiries@bonnersmusic.co.uk www.bonnersmusic.co.uk
Bonners Music Superstore 46B Albert Rd North, Reigate, RH2 9EL 01737 242174  enquiries@bonnersmusic.co.uk www.bonnersmusic.co.uk
Chamberlain Music Wey Hill, Haslemere GU27 1HN 01428 658806 enquiries@chamberlainmusic.com  www.chamberlainmusic.com
Clement Pianos Clement House, 221 Lenton Blvd, Nottingham, NG7 2BY 01159 701106 info@clementpianos.com www.clementpianos.com
Coach House Pianos 878 Carmarthen Rd, Fforest-fach, Swansea, SA5 8HR 01792 584584 www.coachhousepianos.co.uk
Cookes Pianos 19 St Benedicts St, Norwich NR2 4PE 01603 625970 enquiries@cookespianos.co.uk www.cookespianos.co.uk
Dawsons Music 30 Pepper Street, Chester, CH1 1DF 01244 348606 chester@dawsons.co.uk www.dawsons.co.uk
Dawsons Music 113 Vicar Lane, Leeds, LS1 6PJ 01132 031470 leeds@dawsons.co.uk www.dawsons.co.uk
Dawsons Music 14-16 Williamson Street, Liverpool, L1 1EB 01517 091455 liverpool@dawsons.co.uk www.dawsons.co.uk
Dawsons Music 30 Portland Street, Manchester, M1 4GS 01612 346757 manchester@dawsons.co.uk www.dawsons.co.uk
Dawsons Music 65 Caversham Road, Reading, RG1 8AD 01189 581320 reading@dawsons.co.uk www.dawsons.co.uk
Hayes Music 4A Park Empress, Empress Rd, Southampton, SO14 0JX 02380 860889 info@hayesmusic.co.uk www.hayesmusic.co.uk
Hickies & Hickie Co. 153 Friar St, City Centre, Reading, RG1 1HE 01189 575771 www.hickies.co.uk
Mann's Music 123 High Street, Colchester, Essex, CO1 1SZ 01206 572783 enquiries@mannsmusic.co.uk www.mannsmusic.co.uk
Markson Pianos 7 - 8 Albany St, London, NW1 4BU 02079 358682 damon.burrows@marksonpianos.com www.marksonpianos.com
McLaren's Pianos 266 Clyde Street, Glasgow, G1 4JH 01415 641170 info@mclarenspianos.com www.mclarenspianos.co.uk
Millers Music Centre 12 Sussex St, City Centre, Cambridge, CB1 1PW 01223 354452 admin@millersmusic.co.uk www.millersmusic.co.uk
Music Unlimited 4 Station Crescent, Exeter, EX4 3SB 01392 251846 musicunlimited.exeter@virgin.net www.musicunlimitedexeter.co.uk
Rimmers Music 29-31 Goodwin Street, Bolton, Lancashire, BL1 1UN 01204 526623 bolton@rimmersmusic.co.uk www.rimmersmusic.co.uk
Rimmers Music 20 Chapel Brow, Leyland, Preston, Lancashire, PR25 3NE 01772 433281 leyland@rimmersmusic.co.uk www.rimmersmusic.co.uk
Rimmers Music Savoy House, West Derby Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, L6 1AE 01512 630838 liverpool@rimmersmusic.co.uk www.rimmersmusic.co.uk
Rimmers Music 173-177 Eastbank Street, Southport, Merseyside, PR8 6TH 01704 532145 southport@rimmersmusic.co.uk www.rimmersmusic.co.uk
The Piano Gallery 13-15 London Street, Faringdon, OXON, SN7 7AE 01367 244554 sales@thepianogallery.co.uk www.thepianogallery.co.uk
The Piano Man 168-170 Easterly Rd, Leeds, LS8 3AD 01132 408030 www.thepianoman.ltd.uk
Yamaha Music London 152-160 Wardour St, London, W1F 8YA 02074 324400 colinsmithers@yamahamusiclondon.com www.yamahamusiclondon.com

Follow us